Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of ESPRAS is elected every four years by the Council of Delegates. The present Executive Committee is made up of the following members :

ESPRAS ExCo 2014 – 2018
Andreas Yiacoumettis President Greece South East yiacoume@otenet.gr OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Rado Zic Secretary General Croatia South East rado.zic@zg.htnet.hr Rado Zic
Patricia Eadie Treasurer Ireland West peadie@gmail.com Trish 2013
Norbert Pallua Member Germany West npallua@ukaachen.de pallua
Jens Eldberg Member Denmark North jens.elberg@hotmail.com Elberg
Horacio Costa Member Portugal South West horacio.m.costa@mail.telepac.pt
hcosta@chvng.min-saude.pt
costa
Aurelio Portincasa Member Italy South West aurelio.portincasa@unifg.it portincasa
Stephen Spendel Member Austria Central & East office@spendel.at  Spendel
Rytis Rimdeika Member Lithuania Central & East rytis.rimdeika@kaunoklinikos.lt rimdeika
George Psaras Member Cyprus President of
ESPRAS 2018
Congress
psarasg@cytanet.com.cy  Psaras
Co-opted Members
Outi Kaarela UEMS/ EBOPRAS Secretary Finland outi.kaarela@oulu.fi  Kaarela_neu
Fabio Santanelli di Pompeo EURAPS president Italy office@euraps.org  Fabio Santanelli di Pompeo